WeddingVenues WeddingVenues

Up to 15% off your Wedding at Magical Port Eliot Estate

By Port Eliot Estate, Cornwall – Saltash, Cornwall

With up to £1000 off some of our wedding packages, take advantage of these last minute offers for a wonderful wedding at Port Eliot in 2017.


Event info:

AMAZING OFFERS IN 2017 STILL AVAILABLE

The breathtaking Port Eliot is an incredible place to get married and could still be exclusively yours for your wedding in 2017. With key weekend dates still available, including some amazing offers, you could be celebrating your special day at Port Eliot sooner than you think! Email Lucy today to put your date in the diary.

Take a look at these amazing dates that could be yours:

AUGUST
Saturday 26 August (15% discount)

SEPTEMBER
Saturday 16th September (10% discount)
Saturday 23rd September (10% discount)

OCTOBER
Saturday 21 October (10% discount)

NOVEMBER
Saturday 04 November (10% discount)
Saturday 11 November (10% discount)
Saturday 25th November (10% discount)

DECEMBER
Saturday 02 December (10% discount)
Saturday 09 December (10% discount)
Saturday 16 December (5% discount)