WeddingVenues WeddingVenues

Crathrone Hall's Limited Edition Offer - Only 10 Dates

By Crathorne Hall Hotel – Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire

Our Limited Edition wedding package is available on 10 selected weekend dates, including Saturdays, throughout 2018


Event info:

Our Limited Edition wedding package is available on 10 selected weekend dates, including Saturdays, throughout 2018 from just £5,250 at Crathorne Hall Hotel, Yorkshire, but once they are gone they are gone!

Imagine holding your special day amongst friends and family with Crathorne Hall as the perfect backdrop for your wedding. Take advantage of one of these 10 fantastic 2018 wedding dates at an unbeatable price.

Let the countdown begin….
Saturday 7th April
Saturday 14th April
Friday 11th May
Friday 22nd June
Saturday 7th July
Saturday 14th July
Friday 20th July
Sunday 12th August
Sunday 19th August
Saturday 29th September

Contact us using the form on this page to find out more, we look forward to hearing from you.