WeddingVenues WeddingVenues
Wedding venues near me
Wedding Locations

Wedding Offers Wedding Events

List your venue

Fanhams Hall, An Exclusive Venue!

By Fanhams Hall, an Exclusive Venue – Ware, Hertfordshire

2019 Late Availablity


Event info:

– Sunday 7th July
– Sunday 14th July
– Friday 2nd August
– Sunday 25th August
– Friday 18th October
– Sunday 1st December
– Thursday 12th December
– Sunday 22nd December
– Thursday 24th December
– Tuesday 31st December
Enquire today on 01920 885233 and speak to one of our Wedding Coordinators.